Upcoming Performances May/June

 

Wednesday May 2 - solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Parallel 37 - 6-9 PM

Saturday May 5 - Atherton, CA, Private Party

Wednesday May 9- solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Parallel 37 - 6-9 PM

Tuesday May 15 - with Denny Berthiaume's Trio at Angelica's in Redwood City featuring singers from the Menlo-Atherton High School Choir - 7:15 - 9:30 PM

See Angelica's website for tickets and info: http://angelicaswm.tunestub.com/event.cfm?cart&id=258295

Wednesday May 16 - solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Parallel 37 - 6-9 PM

Wednesday May 23 - solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Parallel 37 - 6-9 PM

Friday May 25 - solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Parallel 37 - 6-9 PM

Wednesday May 30 - solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Parallel 37 - 6-9 PM

Saturday June 2 - solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Parallel 37 - 6-9 PM

Tuesday June 5 - solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Lounge - 6-9 PM

Wednesday June 6 - solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Parallel 37 - 6-9 PM

Wednesday June 13 - solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Parallel 37 - 6-9 PM

Friday June 15 - solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Lounge - 6-9 PM

Saturday June 16 - Private Party Napa Valley

Wednesday June 20- solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Parallel 37 - 6-9 PM

Wednesday June 27 - solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Parallel 37 - 6-9 PM

Saturday June 30 - solo - Ritz-Carlton SF - Parallel 37 - 6-9 PM